530-520-9194 support@ivets.org

VSO

Description:

No official Warm Springs VSO, Susan Guerin is scheduled for VSO training but currently only helps with being a general resource (unofficially).

iVets notes: 10/5/20, Gage verified info, clarified Susans role in description.
Description:

Adam Williams – CVSO | Adam.Williams@co.crook.or.us
Erik Nelson – ACVSO | Erik.Nelson@co.crook.or.us

iVets notes: 10/5/20, Gage verified info, removed Shannon as contact, adjusted hours.
Category: , ,
Description:

Office Email – vets@deschutes.org
Keith Macnamara – CVSO | keith_macNamara@co.deschutes.or.us
Carrie Lucas – Asst. CVSO | carriel@deschutes.org
Andrew Middleton – Asst. CVSO | andrew.middleton@deschutes.org

iVets notes: 10/5/20, Gage verified information, hours changed.
Category: , ,
Description:

Office Email – vets@deschutes.org

iVets notes: 10/5/20, Gage verified information.
Category: , ,
Description:

Office Email – vets@deschutes.org

iVets notes: 10/5/20, Gage verified information.
Category: , ,
Description:

Office Email – vets@deschutes.org

iVets notes: 10/5/20, Gage verified information.
Category:
Description:

Office Email – gcvetservices@gmail.com
Katee Hoffman – CVSO | hoffmank@grantcounty-or.gov

iVets notes: 10/12/20, Barker sent email requesting info.
10/5/20, Gage left voicemail requesting info.
Category:
Description:

Guy McKay – CVSO | guy.mckay@co.harney.or.us
Tim Mosher – CVSO | tim.mosher@co.harney.or.us

iVets notes: 10/12/20, Barker sent email requesting info.
10/5/20, Gage left voicemail requesting info.
Category:
Description:

Office Email – veteransserviceoffice@co.jefferson.or.us

Statement from organization…
“Due to COVID we are not conducting outreach at this time or seeing clients face-to-face. However, we are working in the office and scheduling phone appointments. We have been able to serve DRCI via phone appointments as well. Any needed signatures and documents, we are getting this info from vets in whatever method works best for them. This could be email, sending self-addressed stamped envelopes, or scheduling times and dates to meet them in the office parking lot.”

iVets notes: 10/5/20, Gage verified info, removed extraneous emails, changed hours, added comment from the organization.
10/5/20, Gage left voicemail requesting info.
Description:

Kathy Pierce – CVSO | kpierce@co.klamath.or.us
Teri Gentry – Assistant | tgentry@klamathcounty.org

iVets notes: 10/5/20, Gage verified information.
Category:
Description:

Charles Pike – CVSO | cpike@co.lake.or.us

iVets notes: 10/12/20, Barker sent email requesting info.
10/5/20, Gage left voicemail requesting info.
Category:
Description:

Charles Pike – CVSO | cpike@co.lake.or.us

iVets notes: 10/12/20, Barker sent email requesting info.
10/5/20, Gage left voicemail requesting info.
Category:
Description:

Bryan Hunt – CVSO | bhunt@ncesd.k12.or.us

iVets notes: 10/12/20, Barker sent email requesting info.
10/5/20, Gage sent email requesting info.
X
X