530-520-9194 support@ivets.org

VSO

Category: ,
Description:

Limited information available, contact person is the office manager Susan Guerin.

Category: ,
Description:

Shannon Dearth – Department Director | Shannon.Dearth@co.crook.or.us
Adam Williams – CVSO | Adam.Williams@co.crook.or.us
Erik Nelson – ACVSO | Erik.Nelson@co.crook.or.us

Category: ,
Description:

Office Email – vets@deschutes.org
Keith Macnamara – CVSO | keith_macNamara@co.deschutes.or.us
Carrie Lucas – Asst. CVSO | carriel@deschutes.org
Andrew Middleton – Asst. CVSO | andrew.middleton@deschutes.org

Category: ,
Description:

Office Email – vets@deschutes.org

Category: ,
Description:

Office Email – vets@deschutes.org

Category: ,
Description:

Office Email – vets@deschutes.org

Category: ,
Description:

Office Email – gcvetservices@gmail.com
Katee Hoffman – CVSO | hoffmank@grantcounty-or.gov

Category: ,
Description:

Guy McKay – CVSO | guy.mckay@co.harney.or.us
Tim Mosher – CVSO | tim.mosher@co.harney.or.us

Category: ,
Description:

Office Email – veteransserviceoffice@co.jefferson.or.us
Laura Moore – CVSO | laura.moore@co.jefferson.or.us

Category: ,
Description:

Kathy Pierce – CVSO | kpierce@co.klamath.or.us
Teri Gentry – Assistant | tgentry@klamathcounty.org

Category: ,
Description:

Charles Pike – CVSO | cpike@co.lake.or.us

Category: ,
Description:

Charles Pike – CVSO | cpike@co.lake.or.us

Category: ,
Description:

Bryan Hunt – CVSO | bhunt@ncesd.k12.or.us